Smut Sunday ~ Flip Through My Pages with @MeganSlayer

smutsunday-banner3

Find the other Smut Sunday Posts here: http://smutsunday.co.uk/smut-sunday/smut-sunday-11/

It’s Memorial Day weekend here in the United States and everyone seems to be out barbecuing. Don’t get me wrong. I love some good barbecue. But this weekend is to remember those who fought for our freedom–wherever they’ve fought. I thank all of those who gave all.

But this is also a Smut Sunday weekend. Time for something hot. Now, the books below aren’t necessarily hot, but they brought to mind all sorts of story starts…aka plot bunnies. What happened at this library? Is a private one or public? Who was there? What did they do? How kinky did they get? Yeah, these are the places my mind goes. Heh heh.

Bookshelf Prunksaal OeNB Vienna AT matl00786ch

By Matl (own work (photography)) [CC BY-SA 3.0 (http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0)], via Wikimedia Commons

What about you? What kinds of fun smut do you see in this photo? I love books, so I can see lots happening here. In fact, I’m off to jot down the plot bunny that just showed up based on this image. Let me know what you’ve come up with and you just might see mind in one of my upcoming books!

Leave a Reply

