Everyday Kinky Challenge #7

everyday-kinky-challenge-art

I love my books and could get lost at the library. This week’s challenge, which was supposed to be last week’s but was preempted for the blog hop, features the library. 🙂

SteacieLibrary

By Raysonho @ Open Grid Scheduler / Grid Engine (Own work) [CC0], via Wikimedia Commons

©Megan Slayer, 2017 All Rights Reserved – Do Not Copy or Redistribute Without Written Consent

I’d met him there a hundred times before. Well, by met, I mean we passed each other and I caught his eye once or twice. I should say hi to him, but I’m shy. What if he’s not into nerdy girls who love the smell of books and wandering the aisles looking for new reads on the shelves? I’d be mortified. Besides, keeping him a fantasy is more fun.

I noticed him today. I stood in the middle of one of the aisles and watched him above the row of books. He was alone. He’d brushed his strawberry blond hair away from his forehead and hadn’t shaved in a while. The stubble covered his cheeks and chin. I never considered myself a beard aficionado, but on him the look worked.

Everything within me warmed. What if he saw me? Would he say hi? Stop? I had to be quiet. Still, I wanted to watch him. I also wanted to get off. Good thing I was up on the tenth floor with the art books. Hardly anyone except for him and me came up here.

I leaned forward against the books. The hard spines brushed my taut nipples. I suppressed a shiver and a moan. With the scent of the books, the fine eye candy two aisles over and my nearly non-existent sex drive in overdrive…I slid my hand beneath the waistband of my yoga pants. Good thing I’d gotten in my workout before coming to the library. I eased my fingers between the lips of my cunt. Holy shit. I was so wet. I imagined him kissing me. Holding me from behind and pinching my nipples while he pushed his dick deep into me. Did I just moan? I’m not sure. I rubbed my clit and basked in the waves of pleasure crashing in my being. Damn, this felt good.

I gripped the divider between the shelves and tried not to whimper. I couldn’t remember the last time I’d done something so risque. Probably like never. But I was close now. Just looking at him had me hot.

I peeked over the row of books and continued to rub my clit. The guy wasn’t in his aisle. I panicked. He wasn’t anywhere down the row. Where’d he go?

“That’s one of the hottest things I’ve ever seen.”

I’d never heard him talk–not so close. I froze. He’d found me. I didn’t look over at him. I couldn’t.

He stood beside me. “I’m Evan. I’ve seen you here so many times.” He tipped my chin and forced me to meet his gaze. “Watching you masturbate in the library is hot as hell, but I’d rather be a part. Want to do more than just play with yourself?”

I nodded. I wanted to do so much more. “With you?”

“There’s no one else here but us.” He eased my hand from my pants. “Who is my mystery woman?”

“Lisa,” I managed. Oh my God. What was happening? Was he going to fuck me? Why did I want that more than ever?

He led me over to the writing desks along the back wall. With no trouble, he plunked me onto the warn surface. “We’re going out after this. You and me. Yes?”

“Yeah.” We were? He was interested in me?

“Good. Now let’s see if we can fog the windows up here.”

 

Leave a Reply

