Saturday Spankings ~ Make Me by @MeganSlayer #satspanks #mfromance

saturday2bspankings

Find the other Spankings right here: http://saturdayspankings.blogspot.com

It’s time for the Saturday Spanking! This one is from a very hot anthology, Challenges. There are seven stories in this anthology and the one I’m featuring is Make Me. Each story has the premise of a challenge issued to one or more of the participants. Spanking, bondage, nipple play and menage are some of the featured themes. Enjoy this snippet of Make Me!

Seven women. Seven Challenges. What each woman gets is beyond her wildest dreams. Features my short story, Make Me.challengesbookpage

Make Me: A crop, some rope, a sweet little plug… just what she wants, and all she had to say was “Make me.”

The 7 short story anthology is available wherever ebooks are sold and at Changeling Press!

Now for that Spank!

Copyright (c)2016 Megan Slayer, All Rights Reserved –

I gritted my teeth, but it didn’t silence the whimper. Each spank jostled the toy, sending new shivers through my body.

Another round of spanks, this time five in a row — starting from the top of my ass to the back of my thigh. I panted and balled my hands. The pain ricocheted through my body and settled as pleasure in my pussy. He speared two fingers into my cunt and smeared my juices all over my ass. The warm come on my heated flesh kicked my need up another notch. He tapped the toy, reminding me it was still there.

I whimpered, unable to stop the sound. Part of me didn’t care.
Zeke spanked me again, but this time with his fingers fucking me. God, I was so stuffed. The pain increased, but so did the pleasure. I loved being pushed to my limits. As much as I tried to hold still, I couldn’t. I writhed on his fingers and worked myself to orgasm.

I don’t know why I thought he wouldn’t notice. He did and stopped. He left me bereft. I fell out of subspace and opened my eyes.

“You liked that too much.” Open-palmed, he spanked me hard. Two swats. Enough to let me know I’d been punished and just right to bring me back to desire I couldn’t suppress.

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

2 thoughts on “Saturday Spankings ~ Make Me by @MeganSlayer #satspanks #mfromance

  1. Hi! I’m filling in for Kathryn as host of SatSpanks again! Oh! I hate when the Dom figures out that the sub is liking the punishment spanking too much, so they increase the pressure!

Leave a Reply

