Everyday Kinky Challenge #6

everyday-kinky-challenge-art

It’s time for the Kinky Challenge. I’m keeping with the theme of books. I love books anyhow and this image intrigued me. Enjoy!Cigarette smuggling with a book

By High Contrast (Own work) [CC BY 3.0 de (http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/de/deed.en) or Public domain], via Wikimedia Commons

©Megan Slayer, 2017 All Rights Reserved – Do Not Copy or Redistribute Without Written Consent

I saw the box when I came home. He’d left it on the table for me. Part of me wanted to wait until he came back, but the rest of me needed to know what was inside. I opened the card.

Open Me.

Well, that was direct. I did what the note said. I opened the box. The book, beaten and weathered, sat within the tissue paper. A book? I like reading, but I prefer new ones.

Still, if he’d gone through the trouble of finding this book, I’d accept it. I opened the cover and turned the first two pages.

“Ah, so you did open it.” He came up behind me. “Aren’t you curious?”

“About the gift? Yes.” I turned another page and noticed the cutout. “What’s this?” I touched the package within it. “Condoms?”

“Of course.” He opened my pants and tugged them down around my thighs. He took the condom from the package.

I shivered. “Open me.” I gripped the edge of the table and spread my legs as much as I could with my pants around my knees.

I heard the snap of the condom on his dick and felt the chill of lube down the crack of my ass. He barely gave me time to think before he pushed into me until his hairs ticked my ass.

“Aren’t you glad you opened the present? Now I’ve got mine, too,” he whispered.

I nodded. What a good dual gift. I couldn’t wait to be his over and over again.

Leave a Reply

