Everyday Kinky Challenge #5

everyday-kinky-challenge-art

Time for the kinky challenge. I know, this week is a two-fer. Shrug. Things got out of hand last week, but they’re back in order this one. Plus, I couldn’t skip out on the challenge. Enjoy February and the books!Old book bindings

By Tom Murphy VII (Own work) [GFDL (http://www.gnu.org/copyleft/fdl.html), CC-BY-SA-3.0 (http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0/) or CC BY-SA 2.0 (http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/2.0)], via Wikimedia Commons

©Megan Slayer, 2017 All Rights Reserved – Do Not Copy or Redistribute Without Written Consent

I love big books. I know. You’re expecting me to say I can not lie. Well, I can’t, but I do love big books. I love the smell, the feel of the crinkled pages and the artwork in many of them.

My boyfriend approached me yesterday with a new book. I’d never seen it before. The binding was cracked and the pages dog-eared. I wanted to pounce on it and leaf through to see what secrets it held.

He yanked the book away from me. “Not yet.”

I stuck my lip out. Damn it. “What do you want?” I didn’t have to ask. I knew. This was our game.

“You can have the book for… a blowjob.”

I dropped to my knees in front of him. Did I mention books were my weakness? They were. So is my boyfriend. I fumbled with his pants and unzipped him, then withdrew his dick from his jeans. He widened his stance and groaned.

“Yeah.” He put the book on the table behind him, then threaded his fingers into my hair. “Yes.”

I sucked him between my lips. I’m sorry. I wasn’t about to use finesse right now. I licked and slurped on his cock, loving the way he throbbed in my mouth. He rammed his dick against the back of my throat and pulled on my hair. I didn’t mind. I buried my nose in his pubic hair and swallowed.

“Jesus, yes.” His grasp on my hair tightened.

I knew it wouldn’t be long now. I love my boyfriend, but he never takes long to come when I go down on him. Some women wouldn’t appreciate that. I like it because we can get down to round two faster. I allowed him to thrust into my mouth until the shivers started. He grunted and when I glanced up at his face, he’d closed his eyes. Yep, not long now.

He lurched forward and spilled his seed in my mouth. I swallowed what he’d given me and allowed him to slide between my lips a few more times as the orgasm subsided.

“Damn.” He let go of my hair and moaned. “You win. The book is yours.” He sank onto the floor in front of me. “But.” He curled his fingers under my chin. “When you read it, you’ve got to be naked.”

I tipped my head to the side. “Why?”

“If you’re going to read the Kama Sutra, you should be naked so we can try out the positions.” He grinned. “Right?”

A vintage copy of the Kama Sutra. Damn, I loved that man. “Deal.”

Leave a Reply

