Everyday Kinky Challenge #4

everyday-kinky-challenge-art

It’s time for the Kinky Challenge. I love these and hope you do, too.

This week features the drawing below. What do you make of it? I’ve got a few ideas. This one’s the last of the January art theme. Enjoy!

Kenyon Cox nude study2

Kenyon Cox [Public domain], via Wikimedia Commons

©Megan Slayer, 2017 All Rights Reserved – Do Not Copy or Redistribute Without Written Consent

He asked me to pose. I’m not good about being naked. Hell, if I had my way, I’d be clothed all of the time. It’s not that I don’t like being nude. It’s my insecurities. Yeah, I’ve got a few. But he begged and said he needed the drawing for his project. Who am I to argue?

I stripped out of my robe and sat on the block in the drawing room. Did you think we did this at the house? Oh, no. If he was going to draw me, he had to go all the way. No silly posing at home. Nope. This was going to be in the middle of the art wing of the college. Sure, he’d picked an empty room, but there was nothing empty about the crowd outside.

I sat on the blocks and propped the book on my lap. At least I could look down instead of at him or the bank of windows in front of me.

My heart raced. I should be scared and worried. I was naked for anyone who walked past the windows to see. But oddly enough, I wasn’t. My skin tingled and my pussy creamed. Holy fuck. Did I like this? Like being on display? I shivered and hoped he hadn’t seen me move. My nipples tightened and I had to force myself to keep my breathing level. He hadn’t touched me, but knowing I was on display turned me on.

He seemed to take forever with that drawing. I don’t know how long I sat there, but it was an eternity in my eyes. With charcoal smudged on his hands, wrists, arms and face, he abandoned the drawing and crossed the room to where I sat.

“You like being the center of attention, don’t you?”

I couldn’t lie. “I did.” My insecurities melted away for the length of time he drew me.

“Got you all wet, didn’t it? Knowing anyone could see you? You were so turned on.”

“Uh-huh.” I panted. Fucking hell, he had me on edge.

“Then come with me into the dressing room. There’s enough room for two and I can make love to my Aphrodite.”

He knew me. I couldn’t say no. I’m glad I didn’t. Ever since then, I’ve become the subject of many a drawing in many classes and my man is always happy afterward.

Leave a Reply

