Everyday Kinky Challenge #3

everyday-kinky-challenge-art

This week’s challenge involves glitter!!! I love glitter. 🙂 Keep reading!

Glitter close up

By Inkwina (Own work) [GFDL (http://www.gnu.org/copyleft/fdl.html)
or CC BY-SA 3.0 (http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0)], via Wikimedia Commons

Enjoy!!

©Megan Slayer, 2016, All Rights Reserved, Please Do Not Copy or Redistribute Without Written Permission

All I knew was I was supposed to use whatever Sir put in the envelope on the bed. An envelope. Really? Nothing exciting came in envelopes. Okay, so I’d been down in the dumps lately. I wasn’t really in the mood for a session.

But I didn’t want to let Sir down. I opened the envelope like he’d instructed in his note. I wasn’t thrilled, but I dumped the contents onto the bed. A tube. Oh, he’d bought new lube. But this didn’t look like any lube I recognized. I inspected the bottle closer.

Glitter. Holy shit, he’d brought me roll on glitter. Have I mentioned I love glitter? I do.

I stripped down to my birthday suit and picked up the bottle. I should’ve folded my clothes, but I wasn’t paying attention. Screw that. I wanted the punishment and the glitter.

I smeared the rainbow of colors on my chest, belly and over my arms. Christ, I loved the way I sparkled and the freedom I felt.

“Nice.” Sir stood in the doorway and folded his arms. “You look good, Pet.”

“Thank you, Sir.” I might have been excited, but I knew my place. I knew what I needed that only Sir could give. I bowed my head and clasped my hands together behind my back.

“Your clothes are in a mess. We can’t play with them like that.” Sir didn’t move from the doorway.

The chilly air wrapped around my dick and kissed my nipples. Christ, I was hard all over. My nerve endings sizzled and I bit back a whimper as I knelt to take care of my clothes. Within moments, I had the clothes folded and in a neat pile at Sir’s feet.

“Better.” Sir curled his fingers under my chin. “You should be punished. You’re enjoying that glitter a little too much and were bad. How many?”

I shivered. Oh yes. I wanted every spanking he could give. “Ten.” I didn’t wait for his command. Instead, I leaned over the spanking bench and spread my legs.

“You’re going to get glitter over my bench.” Sir came up behind me and patted my behind. “You’ll clean it up.”

I would do whatever he wanted. He knew how to make me fly. I needed the pushing, the degradation and the pain… along with the glitter.

He brought his hand down hard on my ass. “Count.”

I shivered again and counted each spank. “One, two, three, four.” My ass burned and tears formed at the corners of my eyes. “Five, six, seven, eight.”

He stopped the hard spanks that echoed in the room and massaged my abused skin. The respite only lasted a moment. I didn’t think it would be long. I didn’t want it to. When he spanked me the last two times, I forgot to count. The burn and pain pleased me too much.

“Excuse me?” he asked. “Pet?”

Fuck. “I’m sorry, Sir. I need three more. I’ve lost count.” I’d lied. I knew how many, but I wanted more.

“Better.” He swatted me three more times and I counted along. When he finished, he forked his fingers into my hair and tugged me flush to his body. “Like the glitter, eh?”

“I do, Sir. I love it.” I wanted more.

“Good. You look hot as fuck. You should wear it every day,” he said. “While you’re at work, too. But first, I want you on my bed. Ass in the air and legs open. Show me that dick.”

Excitement rushed through me. I’d pleased Sir and now he’d fuck me. Fuck, yeah.

Leave a Reply

