Saturday Spankings ~ Bed of My Truck by @MeganSlayer #ComingSoon #MMRomance #satspanks

saturday2bspankings

Read the other Saturday Spanking posts right here: http://saturdayspankings.blogspot.com/

I’ve got a few books that were out and for whatever reason were pulled down, taken down or the publisher went out of business. I thought I’d revive a few. This one is a oldie, but a goodie, Bed of My Truck. It features a second chance romance, a dog named Dragon and spanking!!

Bed of My Truck by Megan SlayerBed of My Truck COVER ART 1.jpg

Publisher: Smashwords, Inc. / Megan Slayer Publications

ISBN: 9781370970513

Contemporary

Short Story

M/M, Anal Sex, Spanking

Can he have the house, the dog and the lover of his dreams or will it all fall apart right before his eyes?

The one Carson never thought he’d see again could be the one to save his life.

Carson never expected to see his dog or a man from his past ever again. His ex took Dragon when he left, then carelessly lost the dog.  Dragon’s been found and in the last place Carson expected to find him—a vet’s office.

But, the surprises just keep coming.

Carson hasn’t seen Alec since school, but the feelings he had for the man haven’t abated. When he’s reunited with Alec at the veterinary office, Carson’s got to face his feelings.

Includes scenes of spanking, oral sex, anal sex and male-male sex.

This book has been re-edited and re-issued in this edition.

Available on 2/14/2017 at major retailers where ebooks are sold.

Now for that spank!!

©2017, Megan Slayer, All Rights Reserved

I peered up at him through my lashes and stayed put. I wanted to hear his official commanding tone again. The part of me I rarely let loose wanted his hand on my ass, spanking the sass out of me.

“Do I have to punish you?” He crooked his fingers under my chin. “You’d like a spanking wouldn’t you?”

I had to have blushed because his eyes went wide, then filled with heat. Alec nodded once. “Go.”

I climbed onto the bed and waved my ass at him. Hell, I’d gone that far. I might as well encourage him to go the rest of the way with me. I glanced at him over my shoulder. Alec had the bottle in hand. He squirted lube on the fingers of his right hand. With his left hand, he connected with my butt. Tongues of fire speared over my flesh from his spanking.  The pain quickly turned to pleasure. He spanked me again. This time the crack ricocheted through the room. The sound also made the dog bark. The tips of my ears burned.

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

4 thoughts on “Saturday Spankings ~ Bed of My Truck by @MeganSlayer #ComingSoon #MMRomance #satspanks

  1. Hi! I’m filling in for Kathryn as host of SatSpanks again! Yay! I’m so glad that you revived this book!! I loved the snippet!

Leave a Reply

