Everyday Kinky Challenge #1

everyday-kinky-challenge-art

I’m going to try this year to have a weekly challenge post. What kind? The Kinky Challenge!! Here’s my first offering for 2017. Check it out, based on the photo below.

By Mk2010 (Own work) [CC BY-SA 4.0 (http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/4.0)], via Wikimedia Commons

©Megan Slayer, 2016, All Rights Reserved, Please Do Not Copy or Redistribute Without Written Permission

I’d been in the studio all day. I had this overwhelming drive to work on my latest canvas. But here’s the thing…I couldn’t get the artwork to…work. I know that sounds silly, but it’s true. I kept working and destroying what I’d created. The juices were flowing, but not in the way I wanted.

My boyfriend doesn’t mind when I’m in the artistic zone. He plays with numbers all day and needs time to decompress after he gets off of work. My art is my job. It’s also my pain in my ass. I know I want to do it. I know how I want to do it, but does it always work? No.

Mack walked into the studio. He usually doesn’t come into the room. It’s my inner sanctum and he’s told me he feels like he’s intruding on my space. He’s not, but he won’t listen when I tell him otherwise.

“Isn’t the theme working?” Mac asked. “Stuck?”

“I am.” I sagged my shoulders and groaned. Nothing seemed to be going the way I’d wanted.

“What about a break?” Mac tugged me across the room. He pulled a set of colored pencils from his back pocket. “Let me do some art and maybe it’ll get you back into your zone.”

I wriggled out of my shirt. I knew those pencils. They were actually shades of eyeliner and would be a bitch to clean off of my body, but I didn’t care. I loved when he used the colors when we went out and he dressed up in his hottest club gear. Knowing he was going to share them with me blew my mind.

“Close your eyes,” Mac said. He tugged one of my stools over to where I stood.

I did as he asked and closed my eyes. I sucked in a ragged breath. He pressed the pencils into my skin. Each line, each push turned me on. My cock hardened behind my jeans and more than just my creative juices flowed. Christ, I wanted to drop to my knees and suck him dry. I balled my hands and fought the urge to look at what Mac had drawn on my skin.

It seemed like an eternity until he stopped drawing. “Okay,” Mac said. “Turn around and look.”

I opened my eyes and blinked until I could focus on the image. I stared at the colors in the mirror. My heart hammered as I drank in the art. Mac had drawn a heart, a cock and swirls surrounding them.

“Do you like it?” he asked. “I love you and I love your art. I also love your cock.” He chuckled and wrapped his arms around me. “I don’t suppose you want to put that cock in me?”

“I do.” I shivered in his embrace. “Very much so.”

He yanked me out of the studio across the hallway to our bedroom. Those pencils were the cause of plenty of hot nights for us. When he’d dress up, when we’d club and now when I needed help out of my creative slump. Damn, I love those pencils.

Leave a Reply

