Everyday Kinky Challenge #10 ~ Wine and Fun

EveryDay Kinky Challenge Art

I’m watching an old black and white romance movie and realized I hadn’t written the challenge for this week. Bad me. Here we go! Wine!!!

800px-Port_wine

By Jon Sullivan [Public domain], via Wikimedia Commons

©Wendi Zwaduk, 2016, All Rights Reserved

He left the glass out when I got home. I’d been at the theatre all day and needed a break. The wine would be a good way to ease my mood. I couldn’t remember my lines, couldn’t see to hit my marks… It was a mess.

“Strip, then drink.” He stood in the doorway. “I know what you need.”

I’m sure he did. I went into the bedroom and shrugged out of my T-shirt and jeans. He’d given me the order not to wear a bra. Normally, I prefer the way my bra constricts me. It was odd to be so free. I shoved my panties down my legs and kicked out of my socks. He must’ve dropped the temperature in the room. I couldn’t stop shivering.

“You’re trembling.” He eased up behind me. Sir wrapped his arm around my waist. “Too chilly?”

“I like it.” I prefer the chill over being too hot. But he knew this.

“I do, too.” He tweaked my nipple. “So pretty.” His breath warmed my neck. “But you need more decoration.

I heard the clink of the glass and assumed he wanted a drink. Sir reached around me and dribbled the wine over my breasts. I bit back a yelp. He turned me around and knelt before me, licking the wine from my chest. Some of the wine slipped down my belly to the cleft of my pussy. I shivered again.

“You need a thorough cleaning.” He laved his tongue down the line of the dark spirit on my skin.

I bunched my hands at the small of my back. God, I wanted to reach for him, but I couldn’t.

“Good girl.” He slid his tongue across my pussy lips, then eased one finger into my cunt.

I rocked on my feet. Damn.

He swatted my ass. “Time to decorate you some more.”

I bit back a grin. I didn’t need to worry about blowing off steam. Sir did indeed know what I needed to get myself sorted out. I love this man.

Leave a Reply

