Everyday Kinky Challenge #9 ~ Kitty

EveryDay Kinky Challenge Art

Thought I’d keep with the animal theme and go with a shifter. Last week was the wolfie. This week… how about a kitty. 🙂 I’ve got lion shifters in my Sanctuary series, so this guy kind of goes along the lines of their story. See what you think!

Felis_silvestris_silvestris_Luc_Viatour.jpg

By Lviatour (Own work) [CC BY-SA 3.0 (http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0)%5D, via Wikimedia Commons

©Megan Slayer, 2016, All Rights Reserved

Most guys don’t give me a second glance. They see a cat and nothing else. Some think I’m worthless. Some don’t even think twice.

Then my life changed. My owner didn’t want me and discarded me in the trash. I managed to climb out and live, though. Three years, I survived on my own. I knew I could shift. That’s how I met guys. But like I said, most wouldn’t give me a second glance.

Then came Glenn.

I didn’t have money to get into the club that night and hung out in the shadows listening to the music. I saw him come out. Blood dribbled from his nose and a bruise grew under his eye. He sat on the curb and groaned.

I wasn’t sure if I should, but I came out of the shadows. I rubbed against his leg and meowed at him. He took pity on me as I did on him. He took me home and I became his best friend. I watched him with various lovers and solo. I loved when he masturbated. The man was so beautiful nude.

One night he stroked his dick and groaned on his bed. I couldn’t hold back. I stayed locked in my animal form for the last six months. I needed to free the human side of me. I climbed into the bed beside him.

“Hey, Tucker.” Glenn resumed stroking himself. “Fuck.”

I shifted into my human form and watched him. “Hi.”

Glenn’s eyes widened, but he didn’t stop stroking. “Shit. You’re… where’s Tucker?”

“Right here. I’m special.” I covered my erection with my hands. I wanted to be the one bouncing on his thick cock.

“You’re a shifter.” He smiled. “I never dreamed you were, but I hoped I’d find one. Now i don’t have to hope. You know me. Now I get to know you. Come here and ride me.”

Now he was talking. I got my human and lover all wrapped in one. So did he.

Leave a Reply

