Everyday Kinky Challenge #8 ~ Wolfie

EveryDay Kinky Challenge Art

I saw this wolfie and he inspired me. He’s so pretty. So enjoy this quickie story about wolfie and tell me what you think. 🙂

Canis_lupus_laying.jpg

By Gary Kramer [Public domain], via Wikimedia Commons

©Megan Slayer, 2016, All Rights Reserved

I’ve watched him for weeks. He’s beautiful and wild. He’s also not attached. I’m making my move today. I’ve waited long enough. I’ve stalked his every move and observed him in the wild. I know who I want. Him.

Will he want me in return? I’m not sure. He’s timid around most, but seems comfortable with me. It’s my day to make my move.

I’m sitting on the bench and waiting. He’ll be by today. He always comes through about now. My heart hammers. Please, let him show up today.

When I look up, I spot him. He steals my breath. I hold out my hand. “Hi, baby.” I don’t know if he’ll like that name, but it’s the one I’ve given him until I know what it is.

The wolf inches up to me and stares at me with those gorgeous yellow eyes. He tips his head, then sniffs my hand. Could he be interested in me?

He snarls and bares his teeth. The growl sounds scary, but I’m not afraid. I keep my hand out and hope for the best. He’s my destiny.

The wolf sat back on his haunches and bowed his head. In an instant, the beautiful animal shifted into a man. When he looked me in the eye, I gasped.

He uttered one word and I knew down to my soul he’d told me the truth.

“Mine.”

 

Leave a Reply

