Everyday Kinky Challenge #7 ~ He Said Hold Still

EveryDay Kinky Challenge Art

I like the idea of everyday objects and situations for the everyday kinky challenge. This week, it’s not so much that the photo is an everyday situation, but it’s beautiful so I wanted to use it. Plus, it inspired me. See what you think!

12-03-17-aktstudien-nuernberg-by-RalfR-32

Ralf Roletschek [CC BY-SA 3.0 at (http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0/at/deed.en) or GFDL (http://www.gnu.org/copyleft/fdl.html)%5D, via Wikimedia Commons

©Megan Slayer, 2016, All Rights Reserved

I’ve never been good at holding still. Like never. I’m a constant motion kind of girl. But Sir told me he wanted a photo shoot.

The first thing I thought was how I couldn’t hold still the way he wanted. Not without rope. No way. I’m wiggly.

“Stop thinking so hard,” he said. “One arm over your head and relax.”

I almost asked him if it was an order. I knew better. When we played…everything was an order. I did as he told me and closed my eyes.

“Don’t close those eyes. Look down, but not closed.”

Shit. He’d figured me out. I sighed. I was so far out of my comfort zone. I needed the safety of the ropes and cuffs. I blew out another breath and hoped he couldn’t hear my heart beating. I swore my heart my leap out of my chest.

I couldn’t see him behind the camera, especially not when I looked down. I wasn’t sure what he was doing and I fought the urge to glance up.

“Beautiful, mon cher.” His breath tickled against my bare back. “Now, we’ll take a few photos with the handcuffs on.”

I shivered. He knew me too well. He’d pushed me, but not too far. God, I loved my Sir.

 

 

Leave a Reply

