Everyday Kinky Challenge #6 ~ The Photo Shoot

EveryDay Kinky Challenge Art

It’s August and it’s time for a new theme for the challenge! People!! Check out my challenge offering this week and see what you think.

Pluschow_Male_nude

Guglielmo Plüschow [Public domain], via Wikimedia Commons

©Megan Slayer, 2016, All Rights Reserved

The truth is I needed the money. I’m not much for photos and I hate sitting still, but I’m broke. Flat, frickin’ broke. Normally, I’d scrounge at my place of employment–the Italian restaurant–for something to eat. There’s always a little extra made, so I get by. But this week, I wanted to go to the club. Not just any club. I wanted to see him.

To see my Sir, I needed money. So here I sit. I’m not thrilled. Hell, I’d rather be just about anywhere else.

“Don’t slouch,” the photographer said.

I hear her, but I don’t care. I’m not even sure this is worth the hundred bucks.

“Boy? Sit up.”

I froze. I knew that voice. My Sir? I wanted to look, but he’d given me a command. I drew in a deep breath and let it out slowly while I sat up straight. I wanted to please him.

“Better,” Sir said. “You’re doing this for club money?”

“Yes, Sir,” I murmured, trying to hold still as much as possible.

“Allow her to take the photos and behave. Once you do, I’ll reward your hard work,” Sir said.

“Yes, Sir.” I could do this. I’ll get to see Sir when I’m done. I can handle what I’m doing. I can do this.

Leave a Reply

