Everyday Kinky Challenge #6 ~ The Kiss

EveryDay Kinky Challenge Art

Welcome to another Everyday Kinky Challenge. This week, I decided to go rather tame. It’s kinky, but sometimes you have to be sweet, too. Enjoy!
512px-JackXArik

By Sen Cross, Hiji and Ryo at Animexx (Sen Cross/Sen at Animexx; upload on Animexx) [CC BY-SA 3.0 (http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0)%5D, via Wikimedia Commons

Copyright © July 2016 by Megan Slayer

Kenzi told me I’d never do it. He said I wasn’t ready to admit to the world we were a couple. He kept telling me he doubted I’d kiss him in public or tell anyone we were together outside of the playroom and bedroom. He swore it.

Until this moment, I believed him. I wasn’t ready to tell anyone. I wasn’t ready to come out. I wasn’t sure who I was or what I needed.

But seeing him under that umbrella in the rain, so soaked and vulnerable…that’s when I knew. I didn’t care what anyone thought. I had the right man for me right beside me the whole time. Now I was strong enough. Now I could tell him.

“I love you, Kenzi. Just you,” I whispered. “Now take me home and spank my ass for being such a bad boy.”

He shivered and bit my bottom lip. “Love you, too, Adam. I can’t wait to show all of the ways.”

This time, I shivered. I knew what he had in mind. I wouldn’t be able to sit down tomorrow or probably the day after that, but I didn’t care. I had the man I wanted and the love I deserved.

Leave a Reply

