Everyday Kinky Challenge #3 ~ The Chair

EveryDay Kinky Challenge Art

This week for the Kinky Challenge, I went a little old school. One of my favorite parts of kink is finding everyday objects to use for the kink. Don’t get me wrong. There are some great toys, too, but it’s fun to find something a little out of the ordinary. Now, you might say a chair isn’t out of the ordinary. It’s not, but how you use it can be. Read on!

256px-Swedish_Windsor_ChairsBy No machine-readable author provided. Fred J assumed (based on copyright claims). [CC BY-SA 1.0 (http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/1.0)%5D, via Wikimedia Commons

©Megan Slayer, 2016, All Rights Reserved

I wasn’t sure what Sir meant when he said he’d bought me a present. I mean, a new dining room set wasn’t my idea of a present. It’s something you need, sure, but… but a present is like a tie or a bracelet. He’d instructed me to wait for him. I was to be nude and have two neckties with me. I did what he’d asked, but I still wasn’t sure about the present.

“Don’t like it?” Sir asked. He eased up behind me and wound his arms around me. “Sit.”

“Yes, Sir.” I did as he asked and perched on the curved-back chair and bunched my hands at my sides.

“Good boy.” He grasped my wrist, then wound the tie around one of them. “You’ll come to love this.”

I would. I loved everything he did. I shivered and focused on the carpet at my feet. He bound both of my wrists to the chair.

“Look down.” He knelt at my feet and toyed with something at the front of the seat. He tugged a piece of wood loose. I gasped as the firm wood beneath my ass gave way. He smiled. “Now you thought you’d hate my present.”

“I–Sir.” I shivered again. My ass was exposed. Anyone else who came into the room would see the chairs and think they were normal. Not me. “Thank you?”

“Don’t like it?” He clapped his hands. “Boy.”

The man we sometimes played with, a fresh-faced 21 year-old stepped around the corner.

“You know what to do.” Sir tilted his head to the side. “Do it.”

The sub, fully nude as well, strode into the room. He held a plank of wood in both hands. Was he going to spank me with that? Jesus. The sub eased behind me, out of sight.

The plank of wood came out from under the chair between my calves. I didn’t have to see what was happening to know what the sub was doing. His wet tongue danced between my ass cheeks. Sir knelt in front of me and opened a set of butterfly clips. He fastened one to each of my nipples, then tugged on the chain holding the clips together. I grunted. Oh, this would be fun, but torture and I welcomed every bit.

I learned my lesson. I’d never doubt any of Sir’s presents again.

 

Leave a Reply

