Saturday Spankings ~ Best I Ever Had by Wendi Zwaduk ~ #SatSpanks

saturday2bspankings

Find more Saturday Spankings right here: http://saturdayspankings.blogspot.com/

This week I decided to post again. I’m good at getting behind. Good thing I’ve got plenty of deadlines and most of them are firm. I’d be sunk without ’em. So enjoy this hot snippet from Best I Ever Had. I love this story and I’m glad it finally ended up back out where it can be read and loved. Enjoy!

Best I Ever HadBest I Ever Had New Cover 1

Scarred Hearts, #1

by Wendi Zwaduk

Publisher: Megan Slayer Publications

 

The objective—keep her safe. No one said anything about falling in love.

All she wanted was a pint of ice cream, not to be a witness to a double murder. Good thing Emma’s got not one, but two, sexy men willing to keep her safe. As long as she can keep her hands to herself.

Sam’s mission? To find the man responsible for the murder. He’s not going to rest until the streets are safe, even if it means having his best friend guard his best girl. It’s the best option, right?

Quint never dreamed he’d be attracted to his best friend’s wife…and his best friend. He’s got to keep his hands to himself all while figuring out what he wants from life, even if love equals Emma and Sam in Quint’s bed.

Is love in the cards or are they going to go up in flames before they get started?

Available at these fine retailers:

iBooks: https://itunes.apple.com/us/book/id1102435287

Amazon:  http://www.amazon.com/Best-Menage-Romance-Scarred-Hearts-ebook/dp/B01E2LK3EA/ref=sr_1_2?s=digital-text&ie=UTF8&qid=1460426493&sr=1-2

Kobo: https://store.kobobooks.com/en-us/ebook/best-i-ever-had-2

BN: http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/best-i-ever-had-wendi-zwaduk/1114843998?ean=2940153207292

AllRomance Ebooks: https://www.allromanceebooks.com/product-bestieverhad-2033402-149.html

Sam grabbed her ankle. He always thought she looked sexy, but seeing her lose her inhibitions and embrace his suggestion made her a goddess in his eyes. “My bad girl has lots of secrets, eh?” With her now on her stomach, he tugged her to the edge of the bed. “How many spanks will it take to make you scream my name?” He flattened his hand on her bottom. “One? Two?” He swatted her twice, leaving a rosy handprint on her pale skin. “Three?”

“Thank you, Sam.” Emma wriggled her ass. She peeked over her shoulder and moaned. “More. Make me burn.”

He knelt over her. “Always, my love.” His cock rubbed between her thighs, sending a tremor through his body. God, he needed the release—needed her and Quint so much. “Four it is.” He spanked her four more times, thrilled when she squealed and arched into him.

“I want you,” she whispered. “Sam, I need you.”

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

5 thoughts on “Saturday Spankings ~ Best I Ever Had by Wendi Zwaduk ~ #SatSpanks

  1. Sexy snippet, Wendi. I’d say Emma is definitely enjoying Sam’s attention. A greedy girl always wants a little more though, doesn’t she?

Leave a Reply

