Everyday Kinky Challenge #2 with @MeganSlayer

Krone für Professjubiläum c1760 MfK Wgt

By Photo: Andreas Praefcke (Own work (own photograph))

[Public domain], via Wikimedia Commons

 

It’s Everyday Kinky time!! Yeah! Grin. Hmm….where shall I run with the above picture? Hee hee. Read on!

Decoration, Copyright 2016, Megan Slayer

I’m not a girly man, so when my boyfriend sent me a text saying there was a present at the house and I opened the box to find thid crown…I was shocked. I said, I’m not a girly man. Hell. I’ve got more tattoos than a lot of tattoo artists. What in the name of God did he want me to do with the damn crown?

Garrison walked in the door and rested his hands on his hips. He scowled at me. “You’re not wearing the crown.”

I bit back a groan. Shit. I’m horrible at remembering things and this was a biggie. Our anniversary. Garrison wanted to celebrate the date we’d met.

“I asked you to wear my present and nothing else.” He crooked one eyebrow. “Well?”

Did I mention my boyfriend is a faery? Yeah, he is and his forte is beautiful things. He’d created this crown just for me. I bowed my head. “Yes, sir.” I whipped my shirt up over my head, then shoved my jeans and boxers to the floor. I’d do anything for my faery–even wear his crown on my dick. I draped the ring of jewels on my cock, then stood tall. “I’m ready, sir.”

“Yes you are. Happy anniversary to us.”

I shivered in anticipation. Yes, we were going to have the best anniversary yet…even if I forgot about it for a moment.

Leave a Reply

