Everyday Kinky Challenge by @MeganSlayer

This was a cool hop not long ago and I’m not entirely sure what happened to it, but I thought I’d post my snippet of a story I wrote for the challenge.
Givenchy scarves Epcot

By Theme Park Mom [CC BY 2.0 (http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/2.0)%5D, via Wikimedia Commons

 

This is my contribution and is my copyrighted property. Please do not use or distribute without permission.

©Megan Slayer, 2016, All Rights Reserved

He told me to wait. I’m good at waiting, but not good at anticipating what he’ll do. My master is a good man, but he expects a lot from me. I wriggled in my seat. This morning, he filled my ass with a plug. I’m stretched good and tight. I love the feeling. My nipples have been hard all day. I want to touch myself, but he told me to wait. He also bound my cock in a cage. The gentle pressure reminds me of him stroking me. It also reminds me that he’s the one in control. Not me.

That’s where the scarf comes in. He bound me to this chair with the scarf. Do I want to run? To get away? Nope. I love this. I love our game.

So I sit here and wait for him to come home.

Leave a Reply

