Sunday Snog ~ Mixing Mike by @MeganSlayer #SundaySnog

sundaysnog2

Read the other snogs right here: http://victoriablisse.co.uk/blog/sunday-snog

~~

It’s Sunday Snoggin’ time and I thought I’d share a teeny bit from one of my favorite stories, Mixing Mike. Two guys who deserve to fall in love have to find the right record for the moment. Grin.

Mixing Mike by Megan Slayer1374813

Zero, Ohio, Book 3

Zero, Ohio, where the temperatures might be below freezing but you can always melt the frost with smoking hot sex. 

* * *

For these two men, this record could be the soundtrack to their lives – if they’re willing to mix things up.

Meticulous and organized, air traffic controller Mike Larson has every reason to be wary of mixing his passion for music with love. When Mike’s hunt to complete his Top 100 of the ‘80s list brings him to Vintage Vinyl, a shock of guyliner, dyed hair and flamboyant personality rocks his orderly world. Can he risk a step outside his comfort zone for a chance with Leon?

Flamboyant Leon Sanders uses attitude to keep others at a distance, because he doesn’t believe in love or a lasting relationship. When he turns up the charm at his music store Vintage Vinyl, he makes the best sales. Something about the quiet man beckons Leon to give love a chance, but does he dare mix it up with Mike?

 

Available at: Amazon | Barnes & Noble | All Romance eBooks | Decadent

What the readers are saying:

“Watching these two flirt and find love was sizzling hot.  They have chemistry that just leaps off the pages of this book.  Pretty sure I have singed fingers now.  I like the idea that opposites really can find love and each brings what the other needs to the relationship. I pick up Ms. Slayer’s works for two reasons, she brings me stories that are original and well thought out and she always makes me fall in love and want more. I know I will be looking for more in the Zero, Ohio series in the future. Bring on the man love!” Redz World – Rated 5 shooting stars

Here’s that snog!!

“If you ever want to quit the center, I could totally use you at the store. You’re more anal than I am, and I didn’t think that was possible.”

“You don’t want me.”

Leon wasn’t sure what he meant by those words, but they still pricked at his heart. “I don’t know where you got that idea, but yeah, I do.” He placed Mike’s hand on his crotch. “If my words don’t convince you, the erection I’ve had for the last two days should.” He walked his soon-to-be lover backward to the bedroom and dropped his bag on the floor. More albums lined the walls. More pieces of Mike on display.

“I’m going to take care of you and show you how sexy you are.” He nudged Mike onto the bed. “You’re beautiful, and I want all of you.”

Time to take control—tender control. He climbed on top of his friend, kissing, touching, and learning every inch of the preppy looking man. He groaned into the kiss, sucking on the other man’s tongue. Mouth-to-mouth, chest-to-chest, and groin-to-groin, he straddled Mike. Their cocks rubbed together, despite the fabric between them. He wrapped his arms around the air traffic controller.

Leon broke the kiss first, overwhelmed by the onslaught of emotion in his heart. Lust, desire, need, and a healthy dose of craving.

“You’re easy to love,” he whispered. The thought scared him to death.

Easy to love and dangerous because Mike was quickly becoming very important to him. Leon kissed Mike once again, pinning him to the bed. He planted his knees on either side of his hips.

“I’m going to show you how easy.”

Leave a Reply

