Finally made it!

Release Parties @ TRS

Finally! Seems like I’ve been up, down and all around today…all while knowing I wanted to come over here for the Party! I didn’t forget.

My latest release is called Soul Debt: Paid in Full. It’s the 2000th book at Changeling (Woop!!) and the first in the Soul Debt series. How cool is that? Here’s a little bit about it and an excerpt!
Title: Soul Debt: Paid in Full
Number in Series: 1
Author: Megan Slayer
BIN: 06226-02000
Word Count: 12K
Page Count: 40
Price: $3.99
Release Date: February 22, 2013
Editor: Katriena Knights
Cover Artist: Reneé George
Genres: Erotic Romance, Novella, Dark Fantasy, Paranormal
Themes: Gay, Dark Desire

Ever danced with the Devil? I have.

You know how people make deals with God? I made one with the Devil. For what, you ask? A boyfriend. Little did I know, the Devil would not only take me up on the…

View original post 452 more words

Leave a Reply

