Come hang out with me!!

Release Parties @ TRS

Ten lines from my saucy new novella, Paid in Full!! Enjoy!

“Excuse me.” The Devil tipped my chin, forcing me to look him in the eye. “You owe me. You don’t think I’d sit back and watch you fuck two of my best minions without getting in the middle, do you, Nicky?”

“No.” I didn’t. I knew he’d come calling… but wait. Alex and Adam were minions? That made more sense. They probably saw it as their calling to entice me. Oh,well. I liked being enticed.

“Turn around and give me what I want.” His voice wasn’t a roar, but I felt the insistence just the same.

I complied and stifled the grin. I knew damn well what he wanted — my ass, all for his pleasure. Worked for me. I wanted it as hard and fast as he’d give it. I popped the button on my pants, then flattened…

View original post 171 more words

Leave a Reply

