White Hot Excerpt of Followed!!

Release Parties @ TRS

Followed

by Megan Slayer
Cover art: Reneé George


BIN: 06028-01934

Genre(s): Paranormal, BDSM, Erotic Romance

Theme(s): Vampires, Gay

Length: Novella

Page Count: 44

Available here

Lucas planned to party with vampires but when he awoke, he had no idea where he’d ended up or who followed him. Two men want his blood, while the third wants to help him escape. Will Lucas succumb to his attraction to the vampires or leave with his life?

And now for an excerpt:

“Hold still and they won’t eat you.”
I dragged a breath into my burning lungs and took in my surroundings. Three
men stood around me, two with their backs to me and one at my feet. I took another
breath and let it out slowly, then glanced down at my body.
Fuck me sideways, I was naked. Whatever they had me stretched out on, I had
my arms spread open and…

View original post 483 more words

Leave a Reply

