Because Flat Irons Can be Trouble!

Release Parties @ TRS

I earned my girl badge back. For the longest time, I was beginning to think I was a failure at being a girl because I could NOT get the hang of my damned flat iron. Not at all. Thought it was too much hair. Then not enough. And trust me, I have thick hair. Lots of hair. 
 
DH, the benevolent soul, bought me a new flat iron for Christmas. He was out of his league, but tried anyway. Got exactly what I wanted. 
 
I used the thing and POOF! I finally got the hang of the flat iron. I’m a grown up!!
 
Just had to share that. And Yes, I can hear Teeka saying, DOOD… you’re a dork. She’s right. I am. 
 
Megan

— 

Wendi Zwaduk – Romance to Make Your Heart Race
“The depth of the characters and their love was beautifully told by Ms…

View original post 62 more words

Leave a Reply

