I finally made it to the TRS party! Check it out!

Release Parties @ TRS

I know, I know. I’m sooo late. I’m late to the changeling chat, late to the party when watching movies, but I finally saw the Dark Knight Rises.

 
Interesting but the fluctuation in sound was sort of… irritating. It would get SUPER loud, then SUPER soft. Probably my system, but man. Oh, and don’t watch if you’re getting a migraine. A lot of flashy stuff. 
 
Was I the only one who had a hard time buying fresh-faced Anne Hathaway as Cat Woman? Might have just been me. 
 
I liked the movie overall. Not a huge Batman fan but it was good.
 
Anyone else have thoughts?
 
megan
 
Wendi Zwaduk – Romance to Make Your Heart Race
“The depth of the characters and their love was beautifully told by Ms. Zwaduk…a deeply emotional story.” BlackRaven’s Reviews
 
Also writing as Megan Slayer – Sometimes It’s Fun…

View original post 45 more words

Leave a Reply

